Koen De Cauter, Jon Birdsong, Joachim Badenhorst, Fapy Lafertin

Written by |

Django on
@ Porgy & Bess
Terneuzen (NL)

Koen De Cauter – soprano saxophone, guitar, vocals
Fapy Lafertin – guitar
Joachim Badenhorst – clarinet, bass clarinet
Jon Birdsong – cornet
Waso De Cauter – guitar
Dajo De Cauter – bass
Lionel Beuvens – drums

Photo © Eddy Westveer
All rights reserved

This photo and more are available in high resolution.
Contact me for license to use.
Visit www.jazzisnotdead.com
The use of this photo without written permission is prohibited.


Last modified: June 16, 2014

Leave a Reply